American College of Clinical Pharmacy


Student/Resident/Fellow Travel Award Recipients for 2017 Annual Meeting
Each year the Pharmaceutical Industry PRN offers 1-2 travel grants in the amount of $500 to students, residents or fellows in a competitive application process to defray the cost of traveling to the ACCP Annual Meeting. This year we had several very qualified and deserving applicants for the travel grants.
On behalf of the Pharmaceutical Industry PRN I would like to congratulate the recipients of this year’s travel awards.

Jessica Greger class of 2019 - University at Buffalo, Buffalo, NY

Michelle Ubowski class of 2019 - St. John Fisher College, Rochester, NY

Please join me in congratulating this year’s travel award recipients. Join the Pharmaceutical Industry PRN’s annual business meeting on Monday, October 9 from 6:30 – 8:30pm MST to meet the student award recipients.



No events on the calendar currently.